top of page

Directors & Officers

Board of Directors                           Term

Jennifer Rodriguez, Pres.                2021-2023

Deborah Garcia, Vice Pres.               2021-2023

Dick Baggett                                 2022-2024

Doug Duvall                                  2022-2024

Kim Coulter                                  2021-2023

Bruce Orzechowski                        2022-2023

Sandy Stratton                             2022-2024


Lori Steed                             

ACC Chair

Rhonda Koneski


We do not post personal phone numbers because this is a public website.  Most directors list their phone number and address in the residents directory which is provided to all residents and non-resident owners who request it.

Owners and residents of Rocky Creek Ranch can request a copy of the directory by emailing or calling the office.       




Kim Coulter, Chair

Laurel Taylor, Vice-chair

Bob House

Janie McPhail

Jeni Palmer

Marcella Pasetto

Jackie Woodard

Architectural Control

 Rhonda Koneski, Chair

Kathy Craine

Rick Pasetto

Laurel Taylor

Michele Voelker


Sandy Stratton, Chair

Ben Andrews

Bobby Cox

Kevin Craine

Dan Dellinger

Suzanne Drucker

Sam Stanphill

Laurel Taylor


Virginia King, Chair

Doug Duvall, Vice-chair

Ben Andrews

Dick Baggett

Kim Coulter

Dan Dellinger

Jennifer Rodriguez

Mike Williamson

Rules Committee

Deborah Garcia, Chair

Ben Andrews

Kim Coulter

Kathy Craine

Ron Love

James Payne

Laurel Taylor

bottom of page